Losi Mini-T Wins at BRCA Micro National Series

The first ever BRCA Micro National Series 2WD Championships were held at Hereford Radio Car Club's temporary Bromyard Centre venue in the West Midlands, UK. The nail-biting seven round event resulted in Losi Mini-Ts finishing first and third overall.
Going in to the final round, there was little surprise at who would take the overall win at the event. Losi/Spektrum driver John Timberlake took first place with his Losi Mini-T Pro, which was equipped with a Spektrum DX3.0 radio system. Losi driver Ricky Macgough took third place with his Losi Xcelorin brushless powered Losi Mini-T.
Congratulations to both drivers on a great race!