Team Losi Racing sweeps Rd. 2 of CVRC Spring Series

In the 1/8 nitro buggy class Team Losi Racing drivers Mike Moralez, Jason Lopez, and round one winner Casey Peck battled it out for TQ. After 2 rounds of qualifying, Peck took the TQ with his Nitrotane, Team Orion powered 8IGHT 2.0 Buggy. From the sound of the tone an all-out battle between Peck, Lopez, and Moralez ensued with each one of them leading the race at one point or another. After 15 minutes of back and forth racing it was Peck with the victory over Mike Moralez and Jason Lopez who rounded out the podium with a Team Losi Racing 1-2-3 finish.

Team Losi Racing drivers Charles Hicks and Casey Peck battled it out in the 2WD Short Course class for bragging rights with Charles getting the TQ and taking the win in the eight minute main with his Losi XXX-SCT.

The ladies class saw point’s leader and CVRC's Cherish Lopez grab the TQ and win with her Losi TEN-SCTE.

Congratulations to all the Team Losi Racing Drivers!