Team Losi Racing 22T Appears on Podium in Debut Race at ROAR Nationals

The R(Evolution) continues as the 22T 2WD Race Truck Kit makes its debut at the ROAR Nationals following in the footsteps of the highly successfull TWENTY TWO Buggy. Dustin Evans nearly pulled off the double with a win with the 22 and a debut 2nd for the 22T.

Truck Modified
2nd Dustin Evans 22T/Orion ESC/Orion Motor/Losi Tires/SPM
4th Dakotah Phend 22T/Orion ESC/Orion Motor/Losi Tires/SPM
5th Mike Truhe 22T/Orion ESC/Orion Motor/Losi Tires/SPM
7th Matt Chambers 22T/Orion ESC/Orion Motor/Losi Tires/SPM

Phend Drives to ROAR 4WD Pro Championship with Losi TEN-SCTE

Dakotah Phend added yet another ROAR Championship to his collection with a win in the 4WD Pro SCT class with his Losi TEN-SCTE 4WD Short Course Truck. The TEN-SCTE has become the new force to be reckoned with in the 4WD category.

The Team Losi Racing Tuning Kit for TEN-SCTE (TLR0901) and FlexTuned Lightened Chassis (TLR4000) due in later this month will only make a great platform even better.

4wd Modified SCT

1st Dakotah Phend Losi Ten SCTE/Orion ESC/Novak/AKA/SPM
5th Mike Truhe Losi Ten SCTE/Orion ESC/Novak/AKA/SPM
6th Tyler Vik Losi Ten SCTE
7th Phillip Atondo Losi Ten SCTE/Tekin ESC/Tekin Motor/AKA/SPM

Evans and TWENTY TWO Take ROAR Championship for Team Losi Racing

Dustin Evans captured the ROAR Championship with his Team Losi Racing Twenty Two 2WD Buggy. Dustin TQ'd qualifying and followed through with decisive win. Congratulations Dustin!

TQ /1st Dustin Evans 22/Orion ESC/Orion Motor/Losi Tires/SPM
4th Matt Chambers 22/Orion ESC/Orion Motor/Losi Tires/SPM
6th Dakotah Phend 22/Orion ESC/Orion Motor/Losi Tires/SPM
7th Mike Truhe 22/Orion ESC/Orion Motor/Losi Tires/SPM
8th Matt Castellano 22/Orion ESC/Orion Motor/Losi Tires/Air


Team Losi Racing Wins German Championship

Team Losi Racing took home more wins with outstanding performances in the German Championship.

1:8 Offroad Truggy 2011 (Carsten Keller / 8IGHT-T 2.0) and German Junior Championship 1:10 Offroad Buggy 2WD 2011 (Alex Hardt / 22)