Airtronics Winter Nationals

The Airtronics Winter Nationals were hosted by Revelation Raceway. Several Losi drivers were in attendance to compete with their Team Losi Racing 8IGHT 2.0 Buggies and 8IGHT-T 2.0 Truggies.

In the Expert Truggy A-Main, Losi-GRP-Nitrotane drivers Mike Truhe and Adam Drake took first and second place respectively. Both drivers equipped their 8IGHT-T 2.0 Truggies with Losi’s 480 Series Reptile Truggy Tires. Losi drivers Kyle Hunter, Philllip Atondo and Kyle Johnson also competed in the Main, all finishing in the top fourteen.

Losi drivers dominated the Expert Buggy A-Main race with ten out of the fourteen drivers competing with the 8IGHT 2.0 Buggy. Adam Drake achieved the first place title and Mike Truhe finished in third place, both drivers equipped their buggies with Losi’s 450 Series Reptile Buggy Tires. Losi drivers Phillip Atondo, Kevin Gahan, Clint Wachter, Kyle Hunter, Trever Adamo, Kevin Smith, Colby Poh and Johnny Wachter all finished in the top fourteen.