Yannick Aigoin and 8EU Bring Home Neo2010 Championship

The Team Losi Racing 8IGHT 2.0EU dominated the field at the Neo2010 with Yannick Aigoin bringing home the championship. Team Losi Racing was well represented with six vehicles in the main capturing three of of the top five spots. Losi driver Mike Truhe finished 3rd with Adam Drake taking 4th after taking Top Qualifier honors.

The 1/8-scale 8IGHT 2.0 European Spec Buggy Kit was optimized specifically for European-style tracks and was track-tested by Team Losi Racing's top European racers. With newly engineered features and design elements aimed at the European market, the 8IGHT 2.0 EU Buggy is well on the way to many to championship finishes.