Miguel Matias takes the Portuguese National Championship

Miguel Matias is the Portuguese Champion for 2010 after the last race this weekend at the same track of the Euro A (Guarda). Ricardo Monteiro, the Euro Champion B 2010 finished 3rd. in the Portuguese Nats rankings after the last race. Team Losi Racing held five of the top ten positions at the Nats.