Team Losi Racing Wins the Australian Truggy Nationals

August 24-26 2012: Team Losi Racing driver Andrew Gillott took on the 2012 Australian 1/8-scale Truggy and EP Nationals at the Canberra Off-road Car Club in the nations capital today and topped the podium in Truggy (84 laps/1:00:27.12). The Team Losi Racing team was on pace all weekend with young gun Matt Primmer  placing forth with his 8IGHT-T 2.0 (81 laps/1:00:03.38).  The battle for the win was always tight with Andrew (TQ), Matt, Ari Bakla and Jarred King all on similar pace throughout the event. Andrew also extended the celebrations taking third place in the electric 1/8-scale buggy class right behind Jarred King and KC Shore.

Congratulations to the entire team!