TLR Driver Dylan Gerard wins the CRCRC Nitro Championships

Team Losi Racing Driver Dylan Gerard turned in a strong performance at the 2013 CRCRC Midwest Nitro Championships held at the Ohio RC Factory in Jeffersonville, OH.

Dylan TQ’d the 1/8 Pro Buggy Class and lapped all but his second place teammate Collin Weatherholt in route to the 45 minute A-Main win. Both drivers were using Team Losi Racing 8IGHT 2.0 Buggies and Spektrum DX3R Pro Radio Systems.

Dylan was also smooth and fast with his 8IGHT-E 2.0 Electric Buggy. He TQ’d and went on to lead the first two mains of the Triple A-Main format wire to wire and secured the win.