TLR and JBRL Kick It Off!

This past weekend, Coyote Hobbies in Victorville, California hosted round 1 of the JBRL Electric Series with 250 entries.  The JBRL series includes 8 stops at a variety of indoor and outdoor tracks across Southern California. 

TLR driver David Jenson took the victory in the 4wd Open Short Course class with his Orion powered TLR TEN SCTE 2.0 with his TLR teammates, Ryan Dunford in second and Radek Grammes rounding out the podium in third. Kevin Motter finished 2nd in 4wd  Modified while David Jenson finished in 3rd place with his Orion powered TLR 22-4 in the highly competitive 4wd buggy class.

In Modified Truck TLR's Shawn Blackwell qualified 2nd and won the A-Main with his TLR 22T 2.0 with Robbie Robison taking 2nd. 

In the 1/8 E-Buggy class, it was TLR’s Brian Sullivan taking an impressive win with his TLR 8IGHT-E 4.0