Two For Jenson!

Round four of this year’s JBRL Electric Series was held at OCRC Raceway in Huntington Beach, California. TLR driver David Jenson had a stellar weekend taking the win in the Mod Short Course class with his 22SCT 2.0. Making a TLR clean sweep of the podium, TLR teammate Jake Thayer took second with Frank Root taking third. In the E-Buggy class, it was once again Jenson taking the win with his 8IGHT-E 4.0 and TLR teammate Thayer taking the second spot on the podium.