Nitro Pit Summer Series - Final Round

The Nitro Pit hosted the final round of its Summer Series this past weekend. Losi driver Trevor Clement was the overall winner of the Expert Buggy and Truggy classes. In the Expert Buggy class, Losi drivers took all three spots on the podium with Trevor in first place, Chris Wheeler in second place and Ryan Phillips in third place. All three Losi drivers were running the 8IGHT 2.0 Buggy Race Roller and fueled their vehicles with Nitrotane.