Domination at the 5th annual Canadian Indoor Off-road Shootout!

Sprucewood Team Losi Racing (STLR) and Team Losi Racing (TLR) captured all four 1/8 titles with Dave Henry winning Nitro Buggy and Electric Truggy and Jimbo Kvidera winning Nitro Truggy and Electric Buggy.  This is a big accomplishment when you take into consideration the 350 plus racers gunning for these titles.  In Fact TLR swept the podium in Nitro Buggy with 1st David Henry, 2nd Daniel Yachnin, and 3rd Frank Calandra.  STLR had a great weekend with Daniel also finishing 2nd in Nitro Truggy, Dave Henry finishing 3rd in Electric Buggy and Steve Taylor finishing 3rd in Electric Truggy.