Johnson and Chambers Dominate at Manufacturers Challenge

Team Losi Racing drivers Matt Chambers and Lars Johnson attended the 2nd Annual Manufacturers Challenge with some great results. Johnson dominated qualifying and the 45 minute A main in the Pro Nitro Truggy class. Chambers did the same in buggy qualifying and the 45 minute Pro Buggy A main to make it a TLR sweep of the Pro classes.

Johnson also went on to take the win in both buggy and truggy "Dash for Cash" races. Special mention also goes out to TLR privateer Justin Salerno for dominating the Open Electric class by taking the TQ and win. Another TLR privateer Scott Bagwin had a great weekend winning the Open Buggy A main and taking 2nd in the Open Truggy A main.

Pro Buggy
1st & TQ Matt Chambers. TLR 8ight 2.0/Nitrotec/Nitrotane

Pro Truggy
1st & TQ Lars Johnson TLR 8ight T 2.0/Dynamite/Blue Thunder

Open Electric
1st & TQ Justin Salerno 8ight E 2.0

Open Buggy
1st Scott Bagwin 8ight 2.0/Werks/Byrons