Aigoin Takes French National Championship with 8IGHT 2.0 EU

Team Losi Racing's dominance in Europe continued this past weekend with TLR and Horizon Hobby driver Yannick Aigoin taking his 7th French National Championship. Yannick’s back-to-back 1/8th buggy title is all after Darren Bloomfield had won the 2011 BRCA 1/8 Buggy National Championship a few weeks prior and Ricardo Rabbitti wining the 2011 Italian National Championships all with the TLR 8IGHT 2.0 EU. The French National Championship came down to the final round to decide the champion where Yannick secured his impressive 7th title with his nVision powered TLR 8IGHT 2.0 EU.