Team Losi Racing Sweeps South Germany

The Baden-Württemberg Cup 2011 was dominated by Team Losi Racing in both the buggy and truggy classes. Consisting of five rounds with two through-outs, TLR/HorizonHobby Team Driver Ralf Dennenmoser took the overall win in the truggy category whilst TLR/HorizonHobby Team Driver Hannes Käufler dominated the buggy class. Ralf Dennenmoser clinched second place with his TLR 8ight 2.0 EU Buggy. Three wins for Hannes were enough to secure him the top spot after only four rounds. Ralf won the remaining two races, so together they won each round of the BaWü Cup 2011. Ralf was the man to beat in truggy: four wins meant he even had a win as a throug-away result!
To top things off, TLR drivers Pascal Sass took third overall in buggy and Andreas Ruepp second in truggy.

Overall Buggy
1. Hannes Käufler - TLR / Spektrum / nVision / Byron Fuels / Fastlane Graphix
2. Ralf Dennenmoser - TLR / Spektrum / Savöx / Novarossi / Byron Fuels
3. Pascal Sass - TLR / nVision

Overall Truggy
1. Ralf Dennenmoser - TLR / Spektrum / Savöx / Novarossi / Byron Fuels
2. Andreas Ruepp - TLR / Spektrum
3. Harald John

Hannes and Ralf would like to thank their sponsors.